Location

British Columbia Real Estate Association
1420 – 701 Georgia Street West
PO Box 10123, Pacific Centre
Vancouver, BC V7Y 1C6

Phone: 604.683.7702
Fax: 604.683.8601
Email: bcrea@bcrea.bc.ca

BCREA Staff

Administration

Supporting REALTORS®’ business interests through:

Interboard arbitration
Standard forms
Industry cooperation

Darlene Hyde
Chief Executive Officer
604.742.2787
dhyde@bcrea.bc.ca

Melinda Entwistle
Chief Operating Officer
604.742.2798
mentwistle@bcrea.bc.ca

Bryndis Ogmundson
Executive Assistant
604.742.2799
brogmundson@bcrea.bc.ca

Communications &
Public Affairs

Raising the profile of the real estate profession and advocating on behalf of REALTORS®

Publications (The Bulletin, Legally Speaking, Connections)
REALTOR Link® (www.realtorlink.ca)
BCREA Online
Media and public relations
Government relations

Damian Stathonikos
Director of Communications
& Public Affairs
604.742.2793
dstathonikos@bcrea.bc.ca

Norma Miller
Manager of Communications
& Public Affairs
604.742.2789
nmiller@bcrea.bc.ca

Janie Cranfield
Multimedia Coordinator
604.677.9388
jcranfield@bcrea.bc.ca

Jacob Humber
Acting Communications Coordinator
604.742.2784
jhumber@bcrea.bc.ca

Bobbie Malo
Office Assistant
604.742.2792
bmalo@bcrea.bc.ca

Economics

Economic analysis and research
Media relations

Cameron Muir
Chief Economist
604.742.2780
cmuir@bcrea.bc.ca

Brendon Ogmundson
Economist
604.742.2796
bogmundson@bcrea.bc.ca

Education

Helping REALTORS® achieve a high standard of professionalism

Continuing professional education
Professional Development Program (PDP)
Residential Trading Services Applied Practice Course
Commercial Trading Services Applied Practice Course
Alliance for Canadian Real Estate Education
The Condominium Manual

For licensing enquiries, contact the Real Estate Council of BC.
For Applied Practice Course enquiries, contact Sandra Allen.
For continuing professional education and PDP enquiries, contact Val Nelson.

Michal Fedeles
Director of Education
604.742.2786
mfedeles@bcrea.bc.ca

Alex Suchy
Education Programming Manager
604.677.9345
asuchy@bcrea.bc.ca

Monica Morris
Instructor & Learner Engagement Manager
778.227.3895
mmorris@bcrea.bc.ca

Sandra Allen
Program Assistant III – Applied Course
604.742.2791
sallen@bcrea.bc.ca

Mariela Cruz
Administrative & Education Assistant
604.742.2783
mcruz@bcrea.bc.ca

Valerie Nelson
Program Assistant III – PDP
604.742.2788
vnelson@bcrea.bc.ca

Hazel Norton
Education Coordinator
604.742.2782
hnorton@bcrea.bc.ca

Finance

Accounting
Financial planning and reporting

Corinne Caldwell
Chief Financial Officer
604.677.9341
ccaldwell@bcrea.bc.ca

Ben Waterer
Finance Manager
604.909.3124
bwaterer@bcrea.bc.ca

Angela Polymenakos
Accounting & Payroll Administrator
604.742.2795
angelap@bcrea.bc.ca

Subhashni Prasad
Finance Administrator
604.742.2781
sprasad@bcrea.bc.ca

Technology

Development, implementation, deployment and operation of technology solutions (not the Multiple Listing Service® – please contact your local real estate board with any questions regarding the MLS®)

Jonas Plouffe
IT Manager
604.677.9256
jplouffe@bcrea.bc.ca

Mairon Batista
Systems Administrator
604.742.2785
mbatista@bcrea.bc.ca

Tony Jung
Senior Technical Support Analyst
604.742.2790
ajung@bcrea.bc.ca