There are 11 regional real estate boards throughout BC, and REALTORS® are their direct members. The real estate boards belong to BCREA.

BC Northern Real Estate Board

BC Northern Real Estate Board

2609 Queensway
Prince George, BC V2L 1N3
Phone: 250.563.1236
Fax: 250.563.3637
inquiries@bcnreb.bc.ca
www.bcnreb.bc.ca

Executive Officer
Alexandra Goseltine
agoseltine@bcnreb.bc.ca

President
John Evans

Chilliwack and District Real Estate Board

Chilliwack and District Real Estate Board

1 – 8433 Harvard Place
Chilliwack, BC V2P 7Z5
Phone: 604.792.0912
Fax: 604.792.6795
www.cadreb.com

Executive Officer
Steve Lerigny
eo@cadreb.com

President
Greg Nord-Leth

Fraser Valley Real Estate Board

Fraser Valley Real Estate Board

15463 – 104th Avenue
Surrey, BC V3R 1N9
Phone: 1.877.286.5685
Fax: 1.800.906.0258
www.fvreb.bc.ca

Interim Chief Executive Officer
Rick Wood
rick.wood@fvreb.bc.ca

President
Gopal Sahota

Kamloops & District Real Estate Association

Kamloops & District Real Estate Association

101 – 418 St. Paul Street
Kamloops, BC V2C 2J6
Phone: 250.372.9411
Fax: 250.828.1986
kadrea.realtyserver.com

Executive Officer
Trevor Koot
trevor@kadrea.com

President
Cyndi Crossley

Kootenay Real Estate Board

Kootenay Real Estate Board

208 – 402 Baker Street
Nelson, BC V1L 4H8
Phone: 250.352.5477
Fax: 250.352.7184
www.kreb.ca

Executive Director
Marianne Bond
marianne@kreb.ca

President
Darren Close

Okanagan Mainline Real Estate Board

Okanagan Mainline Real Estate Board

112 – 140 Commercial Drive
Kelowna, BC V1X 7X6
Phone: 250.491.4560
Fax: 250.491.4580
www.omreb.com

Executive Director
Lynette Keyowski
lynette@omreb.com

President
Tanis Read

Powell River Sunshine Coast Real Estate Board

Powell River Sunshine Coast Real Estate Board

PO Box 307
Powell River, BC V8A 5C2
Phone: 604.485.6944
Fax: 604.485.6944

Executive Officer
Steve Lerigny
prscreb@gmail.com

President
Neil Frost

Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver

Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver

2433 Spruce Street
Vancouver, BC V6H 4C8
Phone: 604.730.3000
Fax: 604.730.3103
www.rebgv.org

Chief Executive Officer
Brad Scott
bscott@rebgv.bc.ca

President
Jill Oudil

South Okanagan Real Estate Board

South Okanagan Real Estate Board

101 – 365 Van Horne Street
Penticton, BC V2A 8S4
Phone: 250.492.0626
Fax: 250.493.0832
www.soreb.org

Executive Officer
Dawn Lysholt
soreb@shaw.ca

President
Linda Davreux

Vancouver Island Real Estate Board

Vancouver Island Real Estate Board

6374 Metral Drive
Nanaimo, BC V9T 2L8
Phone: 250.390.4212
Fax: 250.390.5014
www.vireb.com

Executive Officer
Bill Benoit
bbenoit@vireb.com

President
Don McClintock

Victoria Real Estate Board

Victoria Real Estate Board

3035 Nanaimo Street
Victoria, BC V8T 4W2
Phone: 250.385.7766
Fax: 250.385.8773
www.vreb.org

Executive Officer
Dave Corey
davec@vreb.org

President
Kyle Kerr